Tom Bihn Brainbag

Tom Bihn Brainbag
Looria Grade
A

Based on 15 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

Review highlights
  • Great for travel
  • Durable and well made
  • Lots of pockets for organization
  • Comfortable to wear
  • Easy to carry on the shoulder or back with a strap

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment

Top reviews

Tom Bihn Brain Bag Review | Pack Hacker

Tom Bihn Brain Bag Front Compartment..Moving on to the front compartment

Positive
2 months ago
packhacker.com
packhacker.com
youtube

Tom Bihn Brain Bag EDC & Travel Backpack Review

This is one of my favorite Tom Bend backpacks. I don't give this one enough love. I don't think it gets enough love, but for 200 bucks it is an amazing value

Positive
My Tom Bihn Reviews
2 months ago
youtube.com
youtube.com

I’ve mentioned this bag before in other posts and I would recommend the Tom Bihn Brain Bag. I own another model of their bags and wished I picked up the Brain Bag, especially after buying one for a family member’s graduation gift.

Positive
syvjeff
10 months ago
reddit.com
reddit.com/r/ManyBaggers

Tom bihn bags are amazing and made in Seattle. I have 5 or so

Positive
ATeaformeplease
2 years ago
reddit.com
reddit.com/r/BuyItForLife

I've heard great things about the [Tom Bihn Brain Bag]([URL REMOVED] It's smaller than the ones you linked to, but I don't think those would cut it for an international carry-on on a stricter airline (it is pricy, though, but lifetime guarantee!).

Positive
planetqueen11
1 year ago
reddit.com
reddit.com/r/onebag

If you didn't already have the backpack, I would tell you to get a Tom Bihn Brain Bag and two sleeves, although i don't think their sleeves go up to 16". (I love the company, but they are very Mac focused and PC gaming rigs aren't on their radar.). Their Freudian Slip might do the trick for the other stuff, and you might be able to hook it to a sleeve. Is the laptop a Legion 7?.

Neutral
CJoshuaV
10 months ago
reddit.com
reddit.com/r/ManyBaggers
youtube

Tom Bihn Brain Bag Backpack [Review]

It's the brain bag from Tom bin, my new favorite company and a go-to bag.

Positive
Justin Lukasavige
2 months ago
youtube.com
youtube.com

I’m a broken record about them, but no one beats a Tom Bihn bag. Period. I have three different ones and all look new at over 15 years hard use. The best part is they’re still designed and sewn in the USA not some sweat shop.

Positive
EmuWasabi
2 years ago
reddit.com
reddit.com/r/BuyItForLife

I like this bag, got an internal water bottle pocket. Tom Bihn makes great products. I've never owned one of their backpacks but this one is on my list. Might want to bump up to the 25l version for a weekender but from everything I've read about it seems to be a great pack that will last you for a l...

Neutral
Maldo_Rob
5 months ago
reddit.com
reddit.com/r/backpacks

I like Tom Bihn bags. My back can get warm when it’s hot out but it’s not horrible.

Positive
kirbysgirl
1 year ago
reddit.com
reddit.com/r/BuyItForLife

Specs

Carry/Transport Options

Backpack Straps

Type of Closure

Zipper

Laptop/Tablet Compartment

Single Compartment- Fits 16" Laptop

Interior Type

Adjustable Dividers (Hook & Loop)