Pilot Acroball

Pilot Acroball
Looria Grade
B

Based on 191 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

Review highlights
  • Great for lefties
  • Smooth writing experience
  • Comfortable grip
  • Attractive design
  • Fine point for detail work

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment

Top reviews

I’m digging these dollar store zebra gel pens and the Acroball in .5

Positive
Vikingo1986
reddit.com
reddit.com/r/pens

My new favorite pen!

I received this pen for free in exchange for my honest review. I expected just another ball point pen, but the comfortable grip, the attractiveness, and the fabulous fine point made this an immediate stand out. It writes incredibly smoothly and feels great in my hand. A coworker borrowed it and trie...

5.0
trishmdukes
6 years ago
target.com
target.com

Best Pen Ever

I would have to say this is the smoothest pen I've ever used. You won't be disappointed.

5.0
Lori
4 years ago
officedepot.com
officedepot.com

Could it be?

Could it be? The perfect pen? First impressions lead me to say yes! It’s a thicker barrel, but not too thick, so easier to hold. I love that they are all black ink. I’m a journaler and a planner so I use pens a lot and have been searching for the perfect pen for what feels like forever. These write ...

5.0
S Sanders
3 years ago
amazon.com
amazon.com

Wrong Description/Count

The pens are awesome. However the description says it is for 12 pens, but it is only 4 pens. Since it says 12 count, I thought I would receive 3 packs of 4 pens, yet I only received 1 pack. Therefore, I was misled when I placed this order.

1.0
Nicole
2 years ago
walmart.com
walmart.com

Review: Pilot Acroball, Hybrid Ballpoint Pen, 0.7mm

The Acroball is also comfortable to hold, and its white and grey color scheme stands out nicely, even though its all-plastic design looks a bit cheap.

Positive
8 days ago
pensandjunk.com
pensandjunk.com

Pilot Acroball Hybrid Ink Pen Review

This is my review of the Pilot Acroball Retractable Hybrid Ink Pen.

Positive
8 days ago
fallyinghigh.wordpress.com
fallyinghigh.wordpress.com

Pilot Acroball T 0.3 mm Ballpoint Pen Review — The Pen Addict

From day one, it didn’t seem that Pilot believed in this pen.

Negative
8 days ago
penaddict.com
penaddict.com

I saw some answers mention the Jetstream, but if you find the Acroball too slippery I doubt you will like the Jetstream.

Negative
StationeryProcess
reddit.com
reddit.com/r/pens

Working as an RN I'm always on the lookout for a great pen. After years of Ok pens, I've finally found my perfect pen! the fine point is perfect so I can write as tiny as i need to, and no smudging!

writes fine and smooth

5.0
NurseK
1 year ago
target.com
target.com

Specs

Units in Package

2