Zebra Pen SARASA Clip

Zebra Pen SARASA Clip
Looria Grade
?

Based on 164 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

Review highlights
  • Great for left-handed people
  • Ink dries quickly
  • 0.5 mm tip size
  • Writes smoothly and smudge free
  • Comes in a variety of colors

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment

Top reviews

Amazing Pen!

The 0.5 pens are not only thin and super easy to read, but the ink itself dries quickly. As a left handed person, I was always looking for a good pen that would not smear or transfer onto my hand, this pen is my personal savior! So worth it!

5.0
BeckyT78
1 year ago
michaels.com
michaels.com

Love the color

Love it waiting for a bold red to drop so I can pick that one up

Also any chance for a ink to match the color ❤️

5.0
Rub1417
2 months ago
wbmason.com
wbmason.com

GREAT PENS

I'm a big fan of Sarasa pens, but I didn't know about the Clip 0.5 fine point until a friend gave me the journaling set for my birthday. I loved it so much, I bought the full set of 20. Like another reviewer said, I only wish they had a set of 100 different colors. :) As I wrote on the paper in the ...

5.0
dSavannah
10 months ago
amazon.com
amazon.com

Pen Review: Zebra Sarasa Clip — The Gentleman Stationer

Here are my takeaways: The Sarasa Clip is a completely different pen.

Negative
9 days ago
gentlemanstationer.com
gentlemanstationer.com

Tight precise lines, smudge free writing 👌

My favorite precision pens tend to not be always smooth or smudge free. The Sarasa clip from Zebra checks a lot of boxes for those who like to sketch, journal or take a lot of notes. Especially for those of us who use notebooks/journals, closing the page and not having the info smear is a big deal

5.0
Daewootech
9 days ago
zebrapen.com
zebrapen.com

Zebra Sarasa Clip 0.5mm Review — The Pen Addict

Overall, the Zebra Sarasa Clip is a great pen, and easily one of my top 5 gel pens. The Sarasa Clip is available in a lot of colors, and comes in at just over two bucks for each one.

Positive
9 days ago
penaddict.com
penaddict.com

Good work

Store was clean staff helpful found a product that would work for my project. Restock the flowers though.

4.0
Jack5678
6 months ago
michaels.com
michaels.com

yes

i write with it...dah

5.0
arrored
2 months ago
wbmason.com
wbmason.com

Fine Ink

These pens are everything if you’re a student and doing a lot of note taking!! The colors are amazing, the tip 0.5 is perfect for super fine writing! Ink glides nicely and doesn’t bleed through paper. Highly recommend. I also have the Zebra mid liner highliters that are amazing and go well with thes...

5.0
L. Montiel
1 year ago
amazon.com
amazon.com

Zebra Pen’s SARASA Wins Color Vibrancy Test

A third party lab testing compared color vibrancy of SARASA RDI to that of other leading gel brands. The results are in and SARASA is the clear winner. X=color available in brand

Click on image to enlarge More vibrant color of those tested

Positive
9 days ago
zebrapen.com
zebrapen.com

Specs

Capped or Retractable

Retractable - Top Button

Clip Material

Plastic

Clippable

Yes

Diameter - Grip

10.3 mm