Dyson V15 Detect Absolute

Dyson V15 Detect Absolute
Looria Grade
A

Based on 86 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

Review highlights
  • Great for pet owners
  • Powerful suction
  • Easy to use
  • Lightweight and easy to carry around
  • LCD screen displays particle counts in real time

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment

Top reviews

The 10 Best Vacuum Cleaners - Spring 2022

However, this vacuum does feel a little fragile in places, like the top cover of its floorhead and its clear plastic dustbin, which is disappointing for a product at this price point.

Neutral
RTINGS
13 days ago
rtings.com
rtings.com

Went from several years with a Shark Rotator Professional Lift-Away Upright Vacuum (NV501) To a Dyson V15 Detect. Are they a lot of money? Yes!Was my old vacuum put to shame with how much it left behind for the dyson to pick up? Sure was!

Positive
Dptao
10 months ago
reddit.com
reddit.com/r/CleaningTips

If you only read one review in your whole life then make it this one.

This vacuum is the second thing I would grab if my house was on fire. I would first save my baby and then I’d grab the Dyson V15. Listen, I’m a mom. I don’t have time to write reviews but here we are...it’s that impressive. This vacuum costs approximately one billion dollars and yet I would pay doub...

5.0
Emily Miller
5 months ago
amazon.com
amazon.com

Dyson V15 Detect Review

It might induce sticker shock, but the Dyson V15 Detect delivers stronger suction power than any of its predecessors and comes with lots of useful accessories, including a laser-equipped cleaner head that reveals dust you wouldn't otherwise see, making it the ultimate cordless stick vacuum for clean freaks. Sign up for Lab Report to get the latest reviews and top product advice delivered right to your inbox. This newsletter may contain advertising, deals, or affiliate links

Positive
Angela Moscaritolo
1 month ago
pcmag.com
pcmag.com

Dyson V15 Detect+. Comes with a tangle free brush head. It’s superb!

Positive
Yep-er-oonie
reddit.com
reddit.com/r/VacuumCleaners
youtube

Dyson V15 Detect Vacuum Review Demo & Maintenance Tips

So all of that i like so there you have it. I would argue that the new dyson v15 detect is the best cordless. Stick vacuum ever made

Positive
Vac Tech
1 month ago
youtube.com
youtube.com

No problems with my v15 detect+. It arrived about 5 days ago. Did you contact support?

Neutral
PleasantReporter
reddit.com
reddit.com/r/dyson

The 6 Best Vacuums For Allergies - Spring 2022

Otherwise, its dense feature set and strong performance on a wide variety of surfaces make it one of the best multi-surface vacuums that we've tested.

Positive
RTINGS
13 days ago
rtings.com
rtings.com

BE AWARE this Merchant is price gouging!

5 stars for the vaccuum but 3 stars to the seller for Price Gouging. They shipped it quickly is the only reason I gave them 3 stars. I paid $1000.00 for this vaccuum. I havent yet contacted customer service to see if anything can be done abouy it, but i will update my review if they make it right. ....

3.0
Jenny Lopez
5 months ago
amazon.com
amazon.com

DYSON V15 is pretty awesome, or the outsize for a larger home, ive had both and prefer the v15

Positive
mainsource77
reddit.com
reddit.com/r/VacuumCleaners

Specs

Cleaning Method

Dry

Cordless

Yes