Nvidia GeForce RTX 3070 Ti

Nvidia GeForce RTX 3070 Ti
B

Based on 52 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

  • Great for 1440p gaming
  • Excellent value and sentiment score
  • Effective speed +50%
  • Average score +49%
  • Lighting 63%, Reflection 49%, MRender 55%, Gravity 30%

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment

Top reviews

Get the Nvidia GeForce RTX 3070 Ti for just $750
” With the 3070 Ti, you can expect no compromises 1080p gaming. But even in these waning days of graphics card craziness, you can get cheaper options for that resolution.
Positive
3 months ago
pcworld.com
pcworld.com
A solid 1440p card, but only entry-level 4K
Nvidia’s RTX 3070 Ti also only ships with 8GB of VRAM, compared to the 16GB found on the RX 6800.
Neutral
Tom Warren
3 months ago
theverge.com
theverge.com
MSI GeForce RTX 3070 Ti GAMING X TRIO 8G
Precision Controls, Unlimited Power MSI Afterburner is the most recognized and widely used graphics card overclocking software in the world. Take full control of the graphics card while monitoring key system metrics in real-time.
Positive
3 months ago
msi.com
msi.com
NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3070 Ti Gaming Performance At 4K & Ultrawide
That’s about 8W more than the TDP delta NVIDIA pinned to its 3070 cards, so it seems to be in-line with expectations for the most part. Final Thoughts. Overall, the RTX 3070 Ti delivered pretty much exactly what we’d expect based on the paper specs
Positive
3 months ago
techgage.com
techgage.com
UserBenchmark: Nvidia RTX 3070-Ti
The number of benchmark samples for this model as a percentage of all 52,253,086 GPUs tested. CPU Ryzen 7 3700XAMD $326Bench 84%, 779,827 samples25,352x Ryzen 5 3600AMD $194Bench 82%, 1,121,156 samples13,091x Ryzen 9 3900XAMD $500Bench 86%, 293,369 samples11,376x GPU RTX 3070-TiNvidia $600Bench 167%, 88,836 samples1x EDIT WITH CUSTOM PC BUILDER Value: 77% - Very good Total price: $1,245.
Positive
3 months ago
gpu.userbenchmark.com
gpu.userbenchmark.com
50 Games Tested: GeForce RTX 3070 Ti vs. Radeon RX 6800
15%. At those prices, the RTX 3070 Ti is the clear winner of this duel, but as soon as both cards are available with equal pricing, I'd pick the RX 6800 over the RTX 3070 Ti.
Positive
3 months ago
techpowerup.com
techpowerup.com
Nvidia GeForce RTX 3070 Ti Founders Edition Review
Overall, the RTX 3070 Ti is a great card for the money, and fills a niche between the RTX 3080 and RTX 3070 that brings 4K play at 60fps a bit further down the cost ladder. Not much to complain about when we're getting a better deal on 4K gaming, right?
Positive
Chris Stobing
3 months ago
pcmag.com
pcmag.com
youtube
There is only ONE reason to get an RTX 3070 Ti - Gigabyte RTX 3070 Ti Gaming OC Review
But anyway, that's pretty much it up. For my review of the gigabyte rtx 3070 ti gaming oc card, a big thanks to a gigabyte south african was sending the card over for review. If you guys want to get it for yourself, if they're stuck, i believe i will leave links in the video description and, if you guys like this review, please like share, subscribe and comment like always and i'll check
Neutral
We Do Tech
3 months ago
youtube.com
youtube.com
youtube
People Will Literally Fight Over This - RTX 3070 Ti Review
Considering how few additional GPU cores there are, and the fact that when we look at core clocks, the 3070 Ti consistently runs about a 100 megahertz lower than both the 3070 and the 3080.. At the end of the day, though, our recommendation, like with the RTX 3080 Ti, is going to be to immediately buy this card at MSRP
Positive
Linus Tech Tips
3 months ago
youtube.com
youtube.com
youtube
Gaslighting GPU Buyers: NVIDIA RTX 3070 Ti Review & Benchmarks
So that's it for this one. The 30 70 ti is not worth purchasing purely based on the performance of the price. The value proposition is not good
Negative
Gamers Nexus
3 months ago
youtube.com
youtube.com

Specs

Device Type

Graphics card

Bus Type

PCI Express 4.0

Graphics Engine

NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3070

Boost Clock

1845 MHz