Sennheiser Momentum True Wireless 2

Sennheiser Momentum True Wireless 2
Looria Grade
B

Based on 143 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

Review highlights
  • Great for audio quality
  • Build quality and finish felt up to par as well
  • Comfortable in ears, no fatigue
  • Good for noise cancellation
  • Short battery life

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment

Top reviews

youtube

Why can't ANYONE compete with Apple?? - Sennheiser MOMENTUM True Wireless 2

Can you yell at me one more time: [, Yvonne, ], Yeah., (, upbeat music, ), Very similar, actually very similar performance in terms of blocking out someone having a conversation in the room next to you., Not bad

Positive
ShortCircuit
4 months ago
youtube.com
youtube.com

Amazing...earbuds i love it

5.0
amarilis
1 year ago
walmart.com
walmart.com

Good but has some minus.

Use this earphones for one year.

Pretty good earphones, nice quality of sound. Easy to use . Seating in ears comfortable.

Problems:

- you can use right ear without left , but u can't use left without right. So I can't use the earphones for the long time (10 hours exm.) Coz I need to charge right e...

3.0
Maxim
6 months ago
walmart.com
walmart.com

Sennheiser Momentum True Wireless 2 review: The best-sounding true wireless earbuds get better

As I said, sound quality is excellent and the Momentum True Wireless 2 has richer, more detailed sound than the AirPods Pro with well-defined bass, natural-sounding mids and some sparkle in the treble. These sound like premium headphones should. They're pretty open; the sound doesn't feel stuck in your head

Positive
David Carnoy
4 months ago
cnet.com
cnet.com

My Sennheiser Momentum True Wireless 2's don't have the best ANC but with comply foam tips it's wonderful. they also sound fantastic.

Positive
FlubbleWubble
1 year ago
reddit.com
reddit.com/r/HeadphoneAdvice

I\`ve been using Sennheiser momentum true wireless 2, and my Grado SR80e\`s. Honestly pretty happy with both but I\`ve been thinking of upgrading to a new pair of cans soon.

Neutral
riseanlux
1 year ago
reddit.com
reddit.com/r/headphones

Sennheiser MOMENTUM True Wireless 2

The Sennheiser MOMENTUM True Wireless 2 are Bluetooth in-ear headphones. They're the next generation of the Sennheiser Momentum True Wireless, with an added active noise cancelling (ANC) feature and three additional charges in their carrying case. While they isolate you from a fair am...

Negative
Jake Thauvette
4 months ago
rtings.com
rtings.com

I'd recomment the senheiser momentum wireless 2. They are like the 1's but they solved the battery life issues and disconnect issues. Solid choice IMO

Positive
-user--name-
2 years ago
reddit.com
reddit.com/r/HeadphoneAdvice

Senns momentum 2 has the best quality out of every ear bud, and has transparency also. If you are thinking airpods just spare 20 more dollars and get one instead

Positive
memooohc
1 year ago
reddit.com
reddit.com/r/HeadphoneAdvice

Sennheiser Momentum True Wireless 2 Review

There was still some Bluetooth distortion fuzzing up the edges of the recording, but the mic signal was strong and there was even a solid amount of low-mid richness in the mix..The Sennheiser Momentum True Wireless 2 earphones deliver effective ANC, fantastic audio performance, and a useful app

Positive
Tim Gideon
4 months ago
pcmag.com
pcmag.com

Specs

Splash-Resistant

Yes

Connectivity

Wireless

Power Source

Battery

Battery Life

Up to 7 hours