Spyderco Paramilitary 2

award-badge

Upgrade Pick

Knives

Spyderco Paramilitary 2
A

Based on 180 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

  • Great for medium use
  • Razor sharp
  • Super quick delivery
  • Spyderco Paramilitary 2

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment

Top reviews

Spyderco Paramilitary 2 is an extremely great edc knife and also Zero Tolerance 0450 is my fav. It is lightweight. Great edc . I love that thing. Besides my BM. Good luck mate
Positive
Apoca7ypse
2 years ago
reddit.com
reddit.com/r/knives
That Boker strike is very nice. If you want to up your knife budget I would recommend a Spyderco Paramilitary 2 (Paramilitary 2 is bigger)or Para 3. If you don’t like the look of Spyderco knives than try a Benchmade Bugout or Benchmade 940-3.
Positive
Chonky_cat_boi12
reddit.com
reddit.com/r/knives
Ultimate Spyderco Paramilitary 2 Knife Review
It’s now big enough to easily take two thicknesses of 550 cord and has stainless steel liners to eliminate wear on the handle. Final Take: Overall Spyderco Para Military 2 Signature Folding Knife is a worthy successor to the original and a great option for anyone who wants the Military’s features in a smaller package.
Positive
1 month ago
alloutdoorsguide.com
alloutdoorsguide.com
Spyderco ParaMilitary 2 Review | The Pocket Knife Guy
The Spyderco ParaMilitary 2 offers a lightweight carry that is perfect for hard jobs or leisure activities. At 3.9oz, this pocket knife can withstand many different jobs while still being ergonomically fit and easy to handle throughout the work
Positive
1 month ago
thepocketknifeguy.com
thepocketknifeguy.com
Spyderco ParaMilitary 2 Review
Wrap UpTo wrap up, for what you’re getting I find that the ParaMilitary 2 is easily one of the best value knives out there.
Positive
1 month ago
knifeinformer.com
knifeinformer.com
Spyderco Paramilitary 2
The Spyderco Paramilitary 2 is like a Delica 4 on steroids (I've always hated that cliche so I'm not sure why I'm using it). Whether you're a Delica owner who loves all of its features and wants to step it up a notch, just looking to expand your Spyderco collection, or are a Spyderco virgin and want to pop your cherry, you'd be hard pressed to find a better choice than the PM2. It's sexy, ergonomic, hard working, and SHARP!
Positive
1 month ago
geartalk.net
geartalk.net
Top 25 Pocket Knives that are Indispensable: #1 Spyderco Paramilitary 2 »
Spyderco’s Compression Lock has found the perfect host in the Paramilitary 2. Sal Glesser and his team designed the Compression Lock on demand, but the result is a truly innovative lock and on the Paramilitary 2 it is a masterstroke: strong, sure, and dead easy to operate. The Paramilitary 2 delivers cutting performance that is matched by few other knives of its size
Positive
5 months ago
knifenews.com
knifenews.com
Spyderco Paramilitary 2 Review | Worth Buying In 2022?
Review of Spyderco Paramilitary 2’s Deployment & Lockup Blazing Fast.Safe to open.Not easy to fold the knife with a single hand
Positive
1 month ago
waspknife.com
waspknife.com
youtube
Spyderco Paramilitary 2 review
The last thing I will tell you is that it is one of the absolute best knives to have if you can get it. Now if you guys are into collecting, I mean you already know this. I'm just I'm just telling you something I Think you already know
Positive
Knife Up
1 month ago
youtube.com
youtube.com
I'm gonna recommend my personal favorite edc folder: Spyderco Paramilitary 2. Some find it a bit big, some find the shape not a sattractivr, but many people love it for their own reasons. My reasons are simple and practical. It's a good size to do some work an carries easy enough for me.
Positive
FerricInsanity
reddit.com
reddit.com/r/knives

Specs

Blade Length

83 mm

Closed Length

114 mm

Blade Material

CTS BD1

Overall Length

197 mm