Herschel Novel Duffle

Herschel Novel Duffle
Looria Grade
A

Based on 58 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

Review highlights
  • Great for a gym bag
  • Air holes at the bottom
  • Perfect size for a weekend trip
  • Stylish design with special compartments for your shoes and other items

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment

Top reviews

Best Weekender Bags

What we like: It’s lightweight and comes in fun colors.

What we don't like: It has plastic hardware and a stiff zipper.

Neutral
Consumer Reports
13 days ago
consumerreports.org
consumerreports.org

Terrific Gym Bag

This is definitely a gym bag - something I didn't see mentioned in the other reviews is the fact that it has air holes at the bottom. I originally bought it as a weekend travel bag, but didn't want to travel with a bag that has air holes (in case any dirt, water, etc get in). But as a gym bag it's p...

5.0
A. McWilliams
4 years ago
amazon.com
amazon.com

My boyfriend loved it!

While in search of a fun surprise for my boyfriend I can across this bag and immediately knew it was perfect! His favorite color is orange and I knew he would love this bag for our upcoming trip. It's so durable and perfectly sized for a weekend that I actually use it more than him now.

5.0
RRRR
4 years ago
walmart.com
walmart.com

Style Pick of the Week: Herschel Supply Co. Tech Novel Duffle

And folks, well, I think I’ve found it. That would be the Herschel Supply Co. Tech Novel Duffle, the perfect blend of functionality, utility and sleek style for days and nights on the go, starting this month and moving through summer and into fall and winter

Positive
22 days ago
the-style-guide.com
the-style-guide.com

Herschel Novel Duffle Black Size Review

The Herschel duffle bag is a versatile bag that you can use for a variety of events, and as long as you are cautious while using it you will get your money’s worth. Right now you can buy and save more than 25% off of its original price. Herschel Novel Duffle Black Size Wrap Up

Positive
22 days ago
gadgetreview.com
gadgetreview.com

Herschel Novel Duffel Bag Review – Is It Really Worth It? ⋆ Expert World Travel

The Novel duffel is a bag you will own and carry around for years, which is why I do think you will get your money’s worth. After all, it’s better to splurge on a duffel you’ll own for a while than to buy a new $20 duffel every year or so. Herschel Novel Duffel Bag: Final Thoughts Herschel Supply Company is a well-known and established brand

Neutral
22 days ago
expertworldtravel.com
expertworldtravel.com

Herschel Novel Duffel Review | Travel Gear Addict

The Final Verdict. “The best your money can buy” – that’s Herschel Novel Duffle Bags for you. Time and time again, this unique product represent simplicity, compactness, elegance and the most important thing a fashionista will appreciate is the various color of the brand while maintaining a top quality material and designs all through

Positive
22 days ago
http:
http:
youtube

Herschel Novel Duffel Bag | Worth It?

In conclusion, i would definitely recommend this duffel bag to anyone who's.

Positive
Novus
22 days ago
youtube.com
youtube.com

I Love This Bag!

Super stylish at an affordable price. To be honest, I've never used the shoulder strap, so I can't speak to the annoying sound that people complain about, but without the strap this is a very handsome overnight bag, gym bag, beach bag, etc. I use it for all of the above and get compliments all the t...

5.0
Chris C
3 years ago
amazon.com
amazon.com
youtube

Herschel Novel Duffle Review | luggage.co.nz

Hi everyone I'm Ellis from luggage, coder in Z, and today, I'm gon na be reviewing the Herschel novel duffel. The novel duffel is a stylish lightweight carry-on approved bag ideal for weekend or overnight trips. Products from the Herschel brand, including the novel duffel all come with a limited lifetime, warranty ensuring that they're definitely going to travel the distance with you

Positive
luggage.co.nz
22 days ago
youtube.com
youtube.com

Specs

Bottom Width

20 1 ⁄ 2 in

Middle Width

20 in

Top Width

21 in

Strap Length

20 in