NZXT H510 ATX Mid-Tower Case

NZXT H510 ATX Mid-Tower Case
Looria Grade
D

Based on 8 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

Review highlights
  • Great for the price
  • Good airflow
  • Looks good
  • Easy to build in and take apart
  • Solid construction, but not the best for heavy use

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment

Top reviews

NZXT H510 FLOW Review « TOP NEW Review

Coming in at £, it’s certainly a very appealing option that’s clean and able to handle large, high-end components, plus it’s relatively easy to work with this case. There is plenty of competition out there, though, and the Fractal Design Meshify 2 Compact, for example, costs the same, and while it’s a tad taller, it’s even easier to work with than this case, plus it has even better water-cooling support and similar performance out of the box. We like the H510 Flow’s black and white colour scheme option, though, which most of the competition can’t match

Positive
1 month ago
topnewreview.com
topnewreview.com

NZXT H510 Elite Case Review: Making Things Worse

At max fan speeds, we measured the case running at 45.9dBA, one of the loudest cases we’ve tested after cases with more fans, like the S2 Vision RGB and Silverstone PM01.

Negative
1 month ago
gamersnexus.net
gamersnexus.net

NZXT H510 Flow Case Review - CGMagazine

We benchmarked with the Kraken Z63 RGB, to give the build a full test and ensure it would take anything we threw at it. While the setup was a bit tight, with the parts JUST fitting, once everything was together, we could quickly see how NZXT had a winner with this case. “The H510 Flow is a fantastic case that balances value and performance to make it an easy recommendation

Positive
1 month ago
cgmagonline.com
cgmagonline.com

NZXT H510 Mid Tower Case Review - Latest in Tech

However, we’re extremely happy with the outcome while they were able to maintain a sleek, classy, and premium-looking design.NZXT H510 Mid Tower Case Review SummaryThe NZXT cases are some of the strongest and most durable ones on the market. Although other popular brands aren’t lagging behind, this doesn’t stop them from producing award-winning products

Positive
1 month ago
latestintech.com
latestintech.com

NZXT H510 Mid-Tower Case Review

At this price range, you’ll not be short of exciting cases to choose from. However, the ultra-clean design of the H510 makes it very appealing. Great features, phenomenal style, a choice of colours, and more, all make it easy for me to recommend this case to anyone! NZXT H510 Mid-Tower Case Review

Positive
1 month ago
eteknix.com
eteknix.com
youtube

NZXT H510 Review | Is it good enough for 2021?

It's all right: it's not entirely bad for what you might think it is, but it's all right overall guys, this pc case is super nice, and just minimalistic here are some builds using the case. [, Music ]. So guys, right now, i'm on the amazon listing for this case and, as you can see, yeah 70 bucks right here - 70 dollars for this case and there's a lot of other variants of it too

Positive
Lane Burgett
1 month ago
youtube.com
youtube.com
youtube

NZXT Didn't Want to Send the H510 Flow: Case Re-Re-Refresh

It's too expensive, though it's 120-ish dollars, which is more than this, so we can't recommend that one on the price competition, even though it's overall a good case, that's kind of where this is too, where it's fine as a case except the price torpedoes that and takes It down from fine to actually really bad value. You should skip it for something cheaper. So if this ends up for sale for say, a hundred bucks is kind of high for the fans it comes with, but we feel a little better about it where it really deserves to be is 80 to 90 dollars in uh perspective of the market

Negative
Gamers Nexus
1 month ago
youtube.com
youtube.com
youtube

NZXT H510 - Case Review

Now, when comparing the stock gpu temperatures to the other cases, i've tested, the h510 is on the top end of the list and in the fan normalized test, it's still performed well landing in between the 4000d airflow and the lan cool 215.. So what do i think of the nzxt h510? It is a pretty nice case

Positive
Hardware For Gamers
1 month ago
youtube.com
youtube.com

Specs

Form Factor

Tower

Windowed Side Panel

Yes

Max Mainboard Size

ATX

Supported Motherboards

ATX, microATX, Mini-ITX