Tom Bihn synapse 19

Tom Bihn synapse 19
Looria Grade
A

Based on 17 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

Review highlights
  • Great for everyday carry
  • Durable and lightweight materials
  • Lots of pockets and compartments
  • Innovative thinking
  • Comes highly recommended

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment

Top reviews

Tom Bihn Synapse 19 Review — RMK Outdoors

Like I have said before it is rare to find a company like Tom Bihn in today’s day and age. The search for my new daypack led me to the Synapse backpack line. This pack comes in a 25L version and a smaller 19L version invarious colors

Positive
2 months ago
http:
http:

I use the Tom Bihn Synapse 19 for my personal item. I love it -- the clever pockets mean I can fit a lot more in than I would in just a gaping maw bag of the same size, and it's all v findable quickly.

Positive
allthroughthewinter
6 months ago
reddit.com
reddit.com/r/HerOneBag

I haven't owned any of the bags you listed, but I would go with the Tom Bihn Synapse 19!

Neutral
cherrymerri
4 months ago
reddit.com
reddit.com/r/HerOneBag

In Search of the Perfect Gear Bag: Tom Bihn to the Rescue - Law Technology Today

Tom Bihn carries not only backpacks, but also messenger bags, briefcases, and travel bags. My Synapse 19 meets all of my selection criteria, and more. Visit the Tom Bihn website, and it is clear that this company is serious about bag production

Positive
2 months ago
lawtechnologytoday.org
lawtechnologytoday.org

Tom Bihn brain bag all the way! I have a Synapse 19 I got second hand two years ago it’s my daily drive. it’s seen things and you wouldn’t know it!

Neutral
kirbysgirl
7 months ago
reddit.com
reddit.com/r/onebag

WTS: Tom Bihn Synapse 19 with frame sheet in black and NWS, this is the older version with the bound straps. Bag is in excellent condition. Also includes the hip belt and I will add a Tom Bihn goodie

Asking $175 Shipped TYD.

Pics: [URL REMOVED]

Negative
fishy_elk
4 months ago
reddit.com
reddit.com/r/onebag

Review: Tom Bihn Synapse 19 backpack for computer and photo gear - Macfilos

Anyone who loves bags, as I do, will be delighted with this backpack. The Synapse 19 costs $170, or around £100 before tax, and details of the Cache laptop sleeve and all the other accessories can be found on Tom’s website here. It comes in a black or blue outer shell with a choice of coloured linings

Positive
2 months ago
macfilos.com
macfilos.com

I’m always a fan of the Tom BIHN synapse 19 for shorter bodies. Lots of pockets too.

For fishing out things, I find cargo pants with pockets are extra clutch

Positive
Damn_Amazon
7 months ago
reddit.com
reddit.com/r/onebag

For the last seven years I have used the shit out of a Tom Bihn Synapse 19. Excellent build quality and very smart design. I have used that bag as a carry-on during air travel, as an EDC bag for the office, to the shooting range, and to carry gear to the climbing gym. I've taken it on daylong hikes,...

Positive
agarzola
4 months ago
reddit.com
reddit.com/r/Goruck

Tom Bihn Synapse 19 — Comprehensive Review

Something just a bit larger would be fine, so perhaps I should have chosen the 25L instead. But if it’s only for work or a day out, then the 19L should be just fine.The Fashion SideIn terms of looks, the Tom Bihn doesn’t have that modern, sleek design

Neutral
2 months ago
pangolinswithpacks.com
pangolinswithpacks.com

Specs

Bag Type

Backpack

Graphics

True Logo

Handles

Top Grab Handle

Shoulder Straps

Vented, Padded, Adjustable