Zebra Pen G-750

Zebra Pen G-750
Looria Grade
B

Based on 119 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

Review highlights
  • Great for lefties
  • Retractable
  • Ink dries instantly
  • Good weight to it and a grip for your fingers
  • Barrel sized just right

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment

Top reviews

How about the Zebra G-750? Not sure what your aesthetic is, but it’s got a good weight and feel

Positive
saviconfused
reddit.com
reddit.com/r/pens

I recommend it.

I have used the pen for years and love it. I do not buy other pens. I was surprised to read recent comments about the ink skipping and being used up too fast. I have never had that experience, quite the opposite, so it puzzles me. Maybe there was a bad batch of pens?

5.0
VO
1 year ago
wbmason.com
wbmason.com

Zebra G-750 Gel Pen

This pen is great it is retractable the gel dries instantly and it doesn't smear like other gel pens it has a good weight to it and it has a grip for your fingers I love it I would totally recommend it to someone.

5.0
Slim
1 year ago
zebrapen.com
zebrapen.com

Best Fine Point Pen At Any Price

Zebra is the best fine point pen I have ever used, regardless of price. Barrel sized just right, no smears,

5.0
Joseph
22 days ago
wbmason.com
wbmason.com

Beefier than the F-701!!!

Beefier than my F-701!!! Has more heft and length as shown in the picture, feels super solid, not cheap, well definitely be ordering more!!!!

5.0
Diana
1 year ago
amazon.com
amazon.com

Nice Pen

The G750 is a nice pen. Reminiscent of similar pens in its pedigree, but more refined. And Black! I’ve had the G450 for 2 weeks and enjoy it very much. The 750 has a few minor differences. It’s longer, and the part you actually hold is metal on the 750 and rubber on the 450. If I could only choose o...

5.0
Eric
1 year ago
amazon.com
amazon.com

com. The G-450 and G-750 are available exclusively online. Get yours now by visiting zebrapen

Positive
8 days ago
prweb.com
prweb.com

I am lost without this pen!!

The ONLY pen I have used for YEARS!! I normally just get black ink, but the new job I accepted about a month ago requires red ink for certain purposes. There are always red pens laying around there and I usually just grab one to use and put it back. I can't do it anymore because I NEED my f-301, so ...

5.0
BossBrunette
1 year ago
wbmason.com
wbmason.com

I have the pen because it is all black but yes if you want metal get the limited g2 all black. Or even the the Zebra g-750. I think that is better then the Jotter IMO

Positive
Beanie0026
reddit.com
reddit.com/r/pens

Must have.

I have several pens, some $300 and this pen is amongst my favorite. It’s got a little weight, smooth medium line and looks really sweet. Clicker is a little wiggly n cheap tho.

5.0
Ben
1 year ago
amazon.com
amazon.com

Specs

Capped or Retractable

Retractable - Top Button

Clip Material

Metal

Clippable

Yes

Diameter - Grip

9.5 mm