Asus ZenBook 13

Asus ZenBook 13
Looria Grade
A

Based on 126 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

Review highlights
  • Great for school or work
  • Sleek design
  • 12+ hours of battery life
  • 8th gen AMD Ryzen 7 processor
  • Light weight

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment

Top reviews

youtube

Ryzen 7 5800U is Incredible...EXCEPT - ASUS Zenbook 13 OLED Review

I hope you were able to take away everything that you needed to know about the zenbook 13 oled. Let me know what you guys think about the 5800u. Are you impressed and you know, if you're shopping, for a thin line laptop you know, will this be on the top of your list? If you can find one, of course, i'm here with hardware canucks.

Positive
Hardware Canucks
5 months ago
youtube.com
youtube.com

Verdict - AMD or Intel?

The Asus ZenBook 13 is a great laptop both in the Intel and AMD versions, where the positive aspects outweigh the negative ones.

Neutral
Christian Hintze
3 months ago
notebookcheck.net
notebookcheck.net

ASK HN: What's your setup?

Asus Zenbook prime 13" 1080p with an i5, 128gb ssd. Runs Fedora 19. Have a 23" 1080p monitor and cheap keyboard/mouse but I barely have it docked.

Positive
dsschnau
hackernews.com
hackernews.com

You cannot go wrong with the ASUS ZenBook Flip 13, One of the best laptops out there right now. Powerful yet slim and compact.

Positive
AL0411
1 year ago
reddit.com
reddit.com/r/Laptop

Have a look at the OLED Zenbook 13, it has a decent cpu and great battery life.

Positive
NOTSPACEX
1 year ago
reddit.com
reddit.com/r/SuggestALaptop

You can get Asus zenbook 13 with i7 11th gen with 16gb ram. Just go for it,i bought this after my thinkpad was dead suddenly, zenbook is super fast and premium feel laptop

Positive
wolfieer
1 year ago
reddit.com
reddit.com/r/SuggestALaptop

Great product. Amazing performance till now.

Amazing laptop. Thank god I chose this pc over dell xps 13. I see lot of people complaining about trackpad on 14 inch model but it is pefect on this model. If you are looking for portable, fast performance, and great specs. This is for you.

5.0
Sange
3 years ago
amazon.com
amazon.com

Ask HN: How did you transition from Mac to Linux?

I went from GNU/Linux to Mac in 2013 and back to GNU/Linux about a year ago. (Never owned a Macbook, though.)Laptop-wise, I can recommend the Asus Zenbook. The keyboard backlight does not work on Linux, and Bluetooth is a little flakey, but apart from that it works very well for me (on ope...

Positive
krylon
hackernews.com
hackernews.com

[[URL REMOVED] Just perfect... Nice slim bezels and very nicely speced.

Positive
suyashsngh250
2 years ago
reddit.com
reddit.com/r/SuggestALaptop

nox box and dents

laptops is used without box and many scratches

1.0
adrian
1 year ago
walmart.com
walmart.com

Specs

CPU

Intel Core i7

Intel Core i5

GPU

NVIDIA GeForce MX150

Intel UHD Graphics 620

...

Display

13.3”, Full HD (1920 x 1080)

13.3”, Full HD (1920 x 1080), TN

HDD/SSD

up to 1000GB SSD