Evergoods Civic Half Zip 22L

Evergoods Civic Half Zip 22L
Looria Grade
A

Based on 59 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

Review highlights
  • Great for everyday use
  • Comfortable harness system
  • Minimalist design
  • Durable materials
  • Fits a laptop up to 15 inches
Where to buy

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment

Top reviews

Evergoods civic half zip 22l. I know this is above the size you requested but carries very small and is minimalistic,very well thought out bag

Positive
jg1027
23 days ago
reddit.com
reddit.com/r/ManyBaggers

EVERGOODS Civic Half Zip 22L (CHZ22) Review | Pack Hacker

..EVERGOODS Civic Half Zip 22 With Laptop In Laptop Sleeve

Positive
1 month ago
packhacker.com
packhacker.com

Stunning.

I have coveted this bag for a year. Finally bit the bullet in the previous Pre-Order, and here it is in my hand (day one).

Absolutely stunning design and workmanship. If your key concerns are function and quality, this is it. Material is robust, stitching is immaculate and design is absolutely well...

5.0
Benjamin Aw on Apr 16
52 years ago
evergoods.us
evergoods.us

EVERGOODS Civic Half Zip 22 (CHZ22) Review

It still holds up to the reputation of well-designed backpacks that Evergoods has in terms of quality and comfort.Utility: 3 of 5 — The CHZ22 is a fairly basic backpack. Evergoods doesn’t focus on making crazy innovations or unique features to their backpacks

Positive
23 days ago
pangolinswithpacks.com
pangolinswithpacks.com

Evergoods Civic Half Zip 22L - Matterful

Tech looks. Epic innovation.

All Time Fav.

Hardest Core™©

Tight tech daily driver

Tech Rambler

Rugged. Techy.

Dad Bag Epic™

Organized. Sturdy

Slimline. Classic.Solid Everyday Tech

Unbreakable, epic and essential.

William Wallace Commuter

Positive
23 days ago
matterful.co
matterful.co

EVERGOODS CHZ22 is a low profile backpack for office, trail, or travel - The Gadgeteer

Their latest pack, the CHZ22, continues to check all those boxes (pun fully intended, considering the EVERGOODS logo).The EVERGOODS CHZ22, which stands for Civic Half Zip 22 Liters is a top-loading style pack with an angled main compartment zipper opening that stops halfway down the body.

Neutral
23 days ago
the-gadgeteer.com
the-gadgeteer.com

This Might Be the Best Version of the Standard Everyday Backpack

(No, I did not let him keep it. )The brand’s newest backpack, the Civic Half Zip 22L, can be thought of as the successor to the Panel Loader. It has that same curved back panel and wavy straps my friend fell in love with, as well as many of the features that he didn’t get to know, like smart internal organization and discreet water bladder compatibility that makes the bag work for hiking, too

Neutral
23 days ago
gearpatrol.com
gearpatrol.com

It sets a high bar for comfort

Over half an year of use, I believe it is the nicest backpack I've ever own.

The negative thoughts would only come from the extremely hot humid weather, or the ridiculously dense population of my home city.

I've done some research before buying EVERGOODS bags, and understand that the back sweat issu...

5.0
Joel on Nov 10
52 years ago
evergoods.us
evergoods.us
youtube

Epic Daily Carry: EVERGOODS CIVIC HALF ZIP 22L

That's just really classic nothing to it totally unassuming doesn't look. Fancy doesn't look like anything really. You know it's just it's like it's nice size, it's a nice size, it's like not funky, it just sticks to you, so I have loved this bag

Positive
Chase Reeves
23 days ago
youtube.com
youtube.com

great bag!! comfortable, best materials

i am very enjoying using this bag. he is very comfortable on the back and shoulders.

5.0
Uri Grinberg on Aug 26
52 years ago
evergoods.us
evergoods.us

Specs

Dimensions

18 x 11 x 8 inches
...

Weight

2 lbs. 3 oz.
...

Laptop

15 inches
...

Volume

22 liters
...