Eluktronics MAX-15

Eluktronics MAX-15
Looria Grade
A

Based on 227 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

Review highlights
  • Great for gaming
  • Lightweight and portable
  • Powerful specs
  • Easy to upgrade
  • Solid build

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment

Top reviews

youtube

Eluktronics MAX-15 Review - The Lightest RTX 2070 Laptop?

All Things Considered, the max 15 is a great laptop for the money, especially for those that want power without having to carry around a larger and heavier machine or otherwise paying more money to get the same.

Positive
Jarrod'sTech
4 months ago
youtube.com
youtube.com

Nice upgrade, I myself went from not having a pc for almost five years to the Eluktronics MAG-15 (RTX2070 version). FeelsGoodMan :) Enjoy the gamez

Positive
bobnyethesagelpie
1 year ago
reddit.com
reddit.com/r/GamingLaptops

I would strongly recommend the Eluktronics MAX-15 from Newegg. It's under 4 lbs, has excellent specs (5900HX + 3070 + 32GB RAM + 1TB+ SSD), and is about $2100-2200 iirc.

Positive
StarkOdinson216
9 months ago
reddit.com
reddit.com/r/SuggestALaptop

The Eluktronics Covert Max-17 is the best computer device I have ever used.

I just recently received my Eluktronics Covert Max-17 laptop a couple days ago (Tues 6/2). I have used many desktop computers in my life; from pre-built, custom built by a company, and custom built by myself. I have also owned many powerful laptops from the likes of Dell (Alienware), Acer (Helios), ...

5.0
Drew
2 years ago
amazon.com
amazon.com

Eluktronics Max 15 is the best laptop for top gaming and weight and thinness.

* Very light for a gaming laptop at 4.15 lbs, built with Magnesium alloyed "all over" . * The speaker gril is in the bottom of the laptop, 3 USB A , Thunderbolt 3, SD card reader and HDMI port. * Easily upgradeable, removing the back panel gives you access to 2 ram slots that can support up to 64GB ram, the Wifi card if you want to change, 2 NVMe cards, and one of the biggest battery capacity at 93W/H.

Positive
LonerIM2
2 years ago
reddit.com
reddit.com/r/SuggestALaptop

* Very light for a gaming laptop at 4.15 lbs, built with Magnesium alloyed "all over”. * The speaker gril is in the bottom of the laptop, 3 USB A , Thunderbolt 3, SD card reader and HDMI port. * Easily upgradeable, removing the back panel gives you access to 2 ram slots that can support up to 64GB ram, the Wifi card if you want to change, 2 NVMe cards, and one of the biggest battery capacity at 93W/H.

Positive
LonerIM2
1 year ago
reddit.com
reddit.com/r/SuggestALaptop

***. And if you prefer more powerful GPU and CPU, and would be okay with a decent battery life, then I would recommend this **[Eluktronics MAX-15]([URL REMOVED] because it comes with everything you need, and offer great balance between value, weight, and power, here is what to expect :.

Positive
LonerIM2
10 months ago
reddit.com
reddit.com/r/SuggestALaptop

After checking the requirements, I would recommend Eluktronics MAX-15 because it comes with everything you need, and offer great balance between value, weight, and power, here is what to expect :. * 8GB GDDR6 NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3070 Graphics. * 15.6" 165Hz Color Calibrated QHD (2560 x 1440) IPS-Type Display.

After checking the system requirements for mine crypto, It is currently out of stock and being overpriced so If you are not in a rush, I would recommend this **[Eluktronics MAX-15]([URL REMOVED] because it comes with everything you need, and offer great balance between value, weight, and power, here is what to expect :. * 6GB GDDR6 NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 Graphics.

Positive
LonerIM2
7 months ago
reddit.com
reddit.com/r/SuggestALaptop