Parker 75

Parker 75
Looria Grade
C

Based on 10 reviews

The Looria Grade (A - F) accounts for multiple factors, including sentiment, helpfulness, and more. Learn about our sources and ranking.

Review highlights
  • Great for writing
  • Beautiful finish
  • Interesting history
  • Unique design
  • Good value for money

Reviews

By source
By topic
By sentiment

Top reviews

A certing type of 'vintage'. Cant put a word on what the exact aesthetic is but rather examples. And stress man pelikan stripes.

Pilot myu and murex, Parker 75 ciselle

Lamy 2000

Positive
vhmandel
1 year ago
reddit.com
reddit.com/r/fountainpens

Vintage parker 75 fountain pen with 925 silver body and 14K gold nib

Vintage parker 75 fountain pen with 925 silver body and 14K gold nib. Out of stock. Add to Wishlist

Positive
1 month ago
antikcart.com
antikcart.com
youtube

Parker 75 Fountain Pen: Everything To Know To Start Collecting

Basically, if you get too good of a deal on the pen, you'll be putting in money later on to restore it, so i think that is pretty much it. This is the parker 75 season, a just a super super cool pen and one of my favorite vintage pens of all time, very collectible, very fun to use and a lot of fun to research.

Positive
Unsharpen
1 month ago
youtube.com
youtube.com

I really like my Parker 75. It doesn't write the best, and I have pens I couldn't deny are more attractive. But my black and gold Parker 75 is my favorite.

Positive
Citizens_for_Bob
7 months ago
reddit.com
reddit.com/r/fountainpens
youtube

Parker 75 Fountain Pen Review

However, that's supposed to be pronounced is a much different lacquer, but each of them have their interesting visual appeal. So let's put nib to paper and see how these extra fine and medium Parker 75 nibs right from two different generations, so wanted to show you the caps that you hear that so the Fuyu one, the brown one is definitely much less used. In fact, I would say hardly use it all compared to the lapis one, but probably after thousands of times of uncapping and capping the lapis one still functions very, very well and we'll see the nib writes extremely well, I mean is an extra fine nib

Positive
chrisrap52
1 month ago
youtube.com
youtube.com

Ohh that’s a nice pen... you want my number ? Well my business card doesn’t have my mobile - takes out Parker 75 with broad italic inked with Diamine soft mint and writes the number with “flair”

Positive
lordrdx666
1 year ago
reddit.com
reddit.com/r/fountainpens
youtube

Parker 75 Custom Black Laque 1980s Fountain Pen Review

I'M sorry that I couldn't make it clean okay, so we have yes Parker 75.

Positive
The Pen Collector
1 month ago
youtube.com
youtube.com
youtube

First Impressions - Parker 75

This is a review i did a little while back after a significant amount of flushing and cleaning still don't have all that ink out this one flushed out beautifully. So i'm very happy with the job i did on this pen all right. So this is a parker, the accent's, an accident parker 75 uh

Positive
WaskiSquirrel
1 month ago
youtube.com
youtube.com

My hands are L glove sized, I've found I can't write for long with pens thinner than about 11mm, even if they are smallish pens like Pelikan m205. The one exception is the Parker 75, which is even smaller but has a nicely contoured section.

Negative
wana-wana
8 months ago
reddit.com
reddit.com/r/fountainpens
youtube

PARKER 75 Lacquer Woodgrain Fountain Pen Review

Yes, it can be posted, but in order for you to not ruin this wonderful, wonderful, lacquer material, i recommend that you won't post it, but this depends on you, so i have here a parker 75. This particular model was produced between 1979 and 1983 and it is a wood grain, wood, grain liquor, [, Music, ] with chinese characters, characters or symbols. Okay, sorry about that, let's give it a little zoom

Neutral
The Pen Collector
1 month ago
youtube.com
youtube.com